junglelasas.blogg.se

How to create a folder in documents windows 7
How to create a folder in documents windows 7












  1. #HOW TO CREATE A FOLDER IN DOCUMENTS WINDOWS 7 WINDOWS 7#
  2. #HOW TO CREATE A FOLDER IN DOCUMENTS WINDOWS 7 WINDOWS#

You can clear your frequently used folders and recent files history from quick access using below steps:

  • Next to “Cookies and other site data” and “Cached images and files,” check the boxes.
  • While in your browser, press Ctrl + Shift + Delete simultaneously on the keyboard to open the appropriate window. If you are using Internet Explorer, Edge, Google Chrome, or Mozilla Firefox you can quickly clear cache with a keyboard shortcut. Click “Delete files” in the confirmation message that appears. Keep the default files checked in the Disk Cleanup utility and click “OK” in the box.

    #HOW TO CREATE A FOLDER IN DOCUMENTS WINDOWS 7 WINDOWS#

    Re-open Word - your Recent Documents list will no longer show those documents.Ĭlick the Windows logo button, go to “All Programs,” click the “Accessories” folder and select the “System Tools” sub-folder.Find and select the documents you want to remove.Word 2007: Deleting individual documents from the Recent Documents list How do I delete recent documents in Word 2007? In the Privacy section, make sure both boxes are checked for recently used files and folders in Quick Access and click the Clear button. How do I clear recent documents in quick access?Ĭlick Start and type: file explorer options and hit Enter or click the option at the top of the search results. Confirm your settings, by clicking the button “delete browser data”.Check the Option “Images and Files in Cache”.Select the period “since installation”, to empty the whole browser cache.Press the keys, and on your Keyboard.Delete the cache: The fast way with a shortcut. If you do not want Windows to record your recent documents at all, uncheck the List my most recently opened documents box. Click Clear List to clear the most recent list of documents. At the bottom, you’ll see a section called Recent Documents. How do you clear the names previously opened documents in the Windows Start menu? Right click a file in the list and select Clear unpinned items.20 How do I exclude a folder from recent documents?.19 How do I clear recent files in Windows?.16 How do I clear my browser cache and history?.

    #HOW TO CREATE A FOLDER IN DOCUMENTS WINDOWS 7 WINDOWS 7#

    14 Does Windows 7 have a registry cleaner?.13 How do I delete recent documents in Word 2003?.12 How do I turn off recent documents in Word?.11 How do you delete documents on Microsoft Word?.10 How do I remove recent files from taskbar?.8 How do I clear cache data on my laptop?.6 How do I clean up my Windows 7 computer?.5 How do I delete recent documents in Word 2007?.4 How do I clear recent documents in quick access?.2 How do you clear the names previously opened documents in the Windows Start menu?.1 How do I clear my recent documents list?.














    How to create a folder in documents windows 7